CONTACT US

ADDRESS

Administrative Offices
1240 Supply Street

Physical Address
1253 Supply Street
North Charleston, SC 29405-2045
Directions

FOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND PARTNERSHIPS

Elizabeth Colbert-Busch
Executive Director, Corporate Development & Community Affairs
843-730-5066
ebusch@clemson.edu

Elizabeth Colbert-Busch

Executive Director, Corporate Development & Community Affairs Biography
843-730-5066
ebusch@clemson.edu

Randy Collins

Associate Vice President, Charleston

864-656-9289
collins@clemson.edu

Johan Enslin

Executive Director, Charleston Energy Program
Biography
843-730-5117
jenslin@clemson.edu

J. Curtiss Fox

Director of Research Facilities
Biography
843-730-5064
fox8@clemson.edu

Dee Kivett

Quality Director
864-283-7245
dkivett@clemson.edu

EdiVania (AJ) Powell

Campus and Event Manager

Biography
843-730-5060
arena@clemson.edu

Tom Salem

Test Facilities Area Manager

843-730-5061
tsalem@clemson.edu

Jim Tuten

Capital Projects & Facilities

Biography
843-730-5071
jtuten@clemson.edu

DIRECTIONS

From Columbia/I-26 East:

From I-26 take Exit 212C (I-526 East toward Daniel Island/Mount Pleasant)
Travel on 526 East to the Exit 20 (Virginia Avenue exit)
Take a right at the end of the ramp onto Virginia Avenue
Continue down Virginia Avenue; bear left into The Navy Base at Noisette (former Charleston Naval Base – entrance is on the left-hand side of the road)
At the fork in the road, bear right on Noisette Boulevard (“Avenue D” on Mapquest) Cross Noisette Creek
Turn left on McMillan Avenue, then right on Hobson Avenue
Turn left onto Supply Street. The Wind Turbine Drivetrain Testing Facility is to the right and the Warren Lasch Conservation Center is ahead to the left

From Downtown Charleston:

When on I-26 West (toward Columbia) continue to Exit 216B, Cosgrove Avenue
Continue on Cosgrove Avenue
Turn left onto Spruill Avenue
Turn right onto McMillan Avenue
Turn right onto Hobson Avenue
Turn left onto Supply Street. The Wind Turbine Drivetrain Testing Facility is to the right and the Warren Lasch Conservation Center is ahead to the left.

1253 Supply Street
North Charleston, SC 29405-2045